SECTION CHAIR
Colleen M. Whatley
colleenwhatley@live.com

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Nicole Pendenza
sanz37@comcast.net

SECTION LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Sara K. Meade
smeade@elliot-hs.org

SECTION MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Paula T. Wellde
PWellde@Elliot-hs.org

SECTION COMMUNITY LIAISON
Nora C. Fortin
ellison1112@comcast.net

COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Emily Brayton
Emily.C.Brayton@hitchcock.org

Susan Caffey
scaffey650@gmail.com

Amy Carter
acarter@sjhnh.org

Peg Clifford
mclifford@challiance.org 

Erin Collins
ecollins@crhc.org

Leigh Copsey
LCopsey@memorialhospitalnh.org

Kris Dascoulias
kdascoulias@memorialhospitalnh.org

Pam Doubleday
pdoubled@crhc.org

Nora Fortin
Nora.Fortin@HCAHealthcare.com

Anne Frechette
afrechette@elliot-hs.org

Linda ‘Mindy’ Glasschoeder
lglassschroeder@cheshire-med.com

Christine Grunewald
cgrunewa@cmc-nh.org

Stephanie Gauthier
s.gauthier@fmhospital.com

April Henry
ahenry@ehr.org

Kyle Hotaling
kylehotaling@gmail.com

Elizabeth Kester
elizkester@gmail.com

Kelly Leroux
Kelly.leroux@wdhospital.org

Karen MacDonald
Karen.MacDonald@wdhospital.org

Carol McIntyre
Carol.McIntyre@snhhs.org

Melody Moschan
Melody.Moschan@mchmail.org

Amy Murphy
Amy.Murphy2@hcahealthcare.com

Melody Narramore
MNarramore@yorkhospital.com

Alyssa O’Brien
alyssa.obrien@unh.edu

Jennifer Pedley
jennifer.pedley@comcast.net

Diane Proulx
Diane.Proulx@wdhospital.org

Michelle Savoie
msavoie@ehr.org

Meghan Smith
MSmith2@Elliot-hs.org

Melanie Tidd
melaniet@metrocast.net

Susie Vanessa
Susan.Vanessa@hcahealthcare.com